Cowhide-and-seek

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Running Press Kids,
Pub. Date:
2019.
Language:
English
Description
A fun and humorous picture book about a cow playing hide and seek, perfect for fans of Click, Clack, Moo.Where, oh where, could Bessie be?When Bessie hears the farmer counting his cows, she thinks he's starting a game of hide-and-seek. She hurries off to hide, determined to be the winner- but she's the only one playing! When her "hiding spot" walks away, she follows it . . . right off the farm! Ready or not, here comes the farmer! Will Bessie find the perfect place to hide?
More Details
ISBN:
9780762491841
Also in This Series
More Like This
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 1fd8695b-232d-ca9b-506f-7ceff5b3a01e
Grouping Title cowhide and seek
Grouping Author dillard sheri
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2019-06-24 04:49:03AM
Last Indexed 2019-06-24 04:52:04AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
auth_author2 Pauwels, Jess,
author Dillard, Sheri,
author2-role Pauwels, Jess,illustrator.
author_display Dillard, Sheri
collection_arlington Kids Picture Books
detailed_location_arlington Shirlington Kids Picture Books, Westover Kids Picture Books
display_description Where, oh where, could Bessie be? When Bessie hears the farmer counting his cows, she thinks he's starting a game of hide-and-seek. She hurries off to hide, determined to be the winner--but she's the only one playing! When her "hiding spot" walks away, she follows it...right off the farm! Ready or not, here comes the farmer! Will Bessie find the perfect place to hide?
format_arlington Book
format_category_arlington Books
id 1fd8695b-232d-ca9b-506f-7ceff5b3a01e
isbn 9780762491841
item_details ils:.b20693783|.i22515082|Westover Kids Picture Books|JP DILLA|||1|false|false|||||Due Jul 12, 2019|Jun 16, 2019|wjfp||, ils:.b20693783|.i22515094|Shirlington Kids Picture Books|JP DILLA|||1|false|false|||||In Transit|Jun 23, 2019|sjfp||
itype_arlington Hardback
last_indexed 2019-06-24T08:52:04.849Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_arlington JP DILLA
local_time_since_added_arlington 2 Months, Month, Quarter, Six Months, Year
owning_library_arlington Arlington Public Library, Aurora Hills, Central, Cherrydale, Columbia Pike, Connection Crystal City, Detention Center, Glencarlyn, Local History, Plaza, Shirlington, Westover
owning_location_arlington Shirlington, Westover
primary_isbn 9780762491841
publishDate 2019
record_details ils:.b20693783|Book|Books|First edition.|English|Running Press Kids,|2019.|1 volume : color illustrations ; 26 cm.
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_arlington
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b20693783 .i22515082 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true 9999
ils:.b20693783 .i22515094 In Transit In Transit false false true false false true 9999
subject_facet Cows -- Juvenile fiction, Farms -- Juvenile fiction, Hide-and-seek -- Juvenile fiction
title_display Cowhide-and-seek
title_full Cowhide-and-seek / by Sheri Dillard ; illustrated by Jess Pauwels
title_short Cowhide-and-seek