Cowhide-and-seek

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Running Press Kids,
Pub. Date:
2019.
Language:
English
Description
A fun and humorous picture book, perfect for fans of Click, Clack, Moo. Where, oh where, could Bessie be? When Bessie hears the farmer counting his cows, she thinks he's starting a game of hide-and-seek. She hurries off to hide, determined to be the winner- but she's the only one playing! When her "hiding spot" walks away, she follows it . . . right off the farm! Ready or not, here comes the farmer! Will Bessie find the perfect place to hide?
More Details
ISBN:
9780762491841
Also in This Series
More Like This
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID1fd8695b-232d-ca9b-506f-7ceff5b3a01e
Grouping Titlecowhide and seek
Grouping Authordillard sheri
Grouping Categorybook
Last Grouping Update2019-10-13 04:47:28AM
Last Indexed2019-10-15 04:47:52AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
auth_author2Pauwels, Jess,
authorDillard, Sheri,
author2-rolePauwels, Jess,illustrator.
author_displayDillard, Sheri
available_at_arlingtonCentral
collection_arlingtonKids Picture Books
detailed_location_arlingtonCentral Kids Picture Books
Westover Kids Picture Books
display_descriptionWhere, oh where, could Bessie be? When Bessie hears the farmer counting his cows, she thinks he's starting a game of hide-and-seek. She hurries off to hide, determined to be the winner--but she's the only one playing! When her "hiding spot" walks away, she follows it...right off the farm! Ready or not, here comes the farmer! Will Bessie find the perfect place to hide?
format_arlingtonBook
format_category_arlingtonBooks
id1fd8695b-232d-ca9b-506f-7ceff5b3a01e
isbn9780762491841
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:.b20693783.i22515082Westover Kids Picture BooksJP DILLA1falsefalseDue Nov 5, 2019Aug 06, 2019wjfp
ils:.b20693783.i22515094Central Kids Picture BooksJP DILLA1falsefalseOn ShelfAug 25, 2019cjfp
itype_arlingtonHardback
last_indexed2019-10-15T08:47:52.976Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_arlingtonJP DILLA
local_time_since_added_arlingtonSix Months
Year
owning_library_arlingtonArlington Public Library
Aurora Hills
Central
Cherrydale
Columbia Pike
Connection Crystal City
Detention Center
Glencarlyn
Local History
Plaza
Shirlington
Westover
owning_location_arlingtonCentral
Westover
primary_isbn9780762491841
publishDate2019
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:.b20693783BookBooksFirst edition.EnglishRunning Press Kids, 2019.1 volume : color illustrations ; 26 cm.
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_arlington
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b20693783.i22515082Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue9999
ils:.b20693783.i22515094On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue9999
subject_facetCows -- Juvenile fiction
Farms -- Juvenile fiction
Hide-and-seek -- Juvenile fiction
title_displayCowhide-and-seek
title_fullCowhide-and-seek / by Sheri Dillard ; illustrated by Jess Pauwels
title_shortCowhide-and-seek