Final fall

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Lock & Mori volume 3.
Lock and Mori volume 3
Publisher:
Simon & Schuster BFYR,
Pub. Date:
2017.
Language:
English
Description
Sherlock Holmes and Miss James “Mori” Moriarty started at the top of their game—so they have that much farther to fall in this epic conclusion to the Lock & Mori trilogy, perfect for fans of Maureen Johnson and Sherlock.You know their names. Now discover their beginnings. Mori is out for revenge. Imprisoned in the English countryside, with her brothers held as leverage, she’s never felt angrier or more helpless. When an opportunity for escape arises, Mori takes it and flees back to the streets of London, where she is finally able to plot the demise of her recently freed father and his cohorts. But after a bittersweet reunion with Lock, she discovers that he may not be the ally he once was. In the face of blackmail, threats, and Lock’s noble attempts to thwart her crusade, Mori has an impossible decision to make. Can Mori wash the blood from her hands and walk away? Or will her final fall from grace be the end of everyone she loves?
More Details
ISBN:
9781481423090
Also in This Series
More Like This
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 233f0a91-5e0c-9097-eb15-c5ac9f3dbf2a
Grouping Title final fall
Grouping Author petty heather
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2018-10-03 04:49:02AM
Last Indexed 2018-10-21 04:52:25AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author Petty, Heather,
author_display Petty, Heather
available_at_arlington Central
collection_arlington Teen Fiction
detailed_location_arlington Central Teen Fiction
display_description Sherlock Holmes and Miss James “Mori” Moriarty started at the top of their game—so they have that much farther to fall in this epic conclusion to the Lock & Mori trilogy, perfect for fans of Maureen Johnson and Sherlock. You know their names. Now discover their beginnings. Mori is out for revenge. Imprisoned in the English countryside, with her brothers held as leverage, she’s never felt angrier or more helpless. When an opportunity for escape arises, Mori takes it and flees back to the streets of London, where she is finally able to plot the demise of her recently freed father and his cohorts. But after a bittersweet reunion with Lock, she discovers that he may not be the ally he once was. In the face of blackmail, threats, and Lock’s noble attempts to thwart her crusade, Mori has an impossible decision to make. Can Mori wash the blood from her hands and walk away? Or will her final fall from grace be the end of everyone she loves? -- from Amazon.
format_arlington Book
format_category_arlington Books
id 233f0a91-5e0c-9097-eb15-c5ac9f3dbf2a
isbn 9781481423090
item_details ils:.b19906614|.i2157389x|Central Teen Fiction|YF PETTY|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf|Dec 27, 2017|cyf||
itype_arlington Hardback
last_indexed 2018-10-21T08:52:25.419Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_arlington YF PETTY
local_time_since_added_arlington Year
owning_library_arlington Arlington Public Library, Aurora Hills, Central, Cherrydale, Columbia Pike, Connection Crystal City, Detention Center, Glencarlyn, Local History, Plaza, Shirlington, Westover
owning_location_arlington Central
primary_isbn 9781481423090
publishDate 2017
record_details ils:.b19906614|Book|Books|First edition.|English|Simon & Schuster BFYR,|2017.|201 pages ; 22.
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_arlington
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b19906614 .i2157389x On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true 9999
series Lock and Mori
series_with_volume Lock and Mori|3
subject_facet Characters in literature -- Juvenile fiction, London (England) -- Juvenile fiction, Romance fiction
title_display Final fall
title_full Final fall / Heather W. Petty
title_short Final fall