Small hours

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Grand Central Publishing,
Pub. Date:
c2017.
Language:
English
Description
In the vein of Richard Russo and Tom Perrotta, a gripping, suspenseful, and gorgeous debut novel--told hour-by-hour over the course of a single day--in which a husband and wife try to outrun long-buried secrets, sending their lives spiraling into chaos.
More Details
ISBN:
9781455598526
Also in this Series
More Like This
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 4a1a4ace-1f1f-c099-c734-fc97bf5e0400
full_title small hours
author kitses jennifer
grouping_category book
lastUpdate 2017-09-20 14:56:44PM

Solr Details

_version_ 1579086123647369216
accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author Kitses, Jennifer,
author-letter Kitses, Jennifer,
author_additional Jennifer Kitses.
author_display Kitses, Jennifer
availability_toggle_arlington Entire Collection
callnumber_sort_arlington F KITSE
collection_arlington New Fiction
date_added 2017-06-08T04:00:00Z
days_since_added 104
detailed_location_arlington Central New Fiction, Shirlington New Fiction
display_description "In the vein of Richard Russo and Tom Perrotta, a gripping, suspenseful, and gorgeous debut novel -- told hour-by-hour over the course of a single day -- in which a husband and wife try to outrun long-buried secrets, sending their lives spiraling into chaos"--
format_arlington Book
format_boost 10
format_category_arlington Books
grouping_category book
id 4a1a4ace-1f1f-c099-c734-fc97bf5e0400
isbn 9781455598526
item_details ils:.b19634274|.i21297976|Shirlington New Fiction|F KITSE|||1|false|false|||||Due Oct 2, 2017|Sep 07, 2017|safn||, ils:.b19634274|.i21297988|Central New Fiction|F KITSE|||1|false|false|||||In Transit|Sep 20, 2017|cafn||
itype_arlington Hardback
language English
language_boost 10
language_boost_es 1
lexile_score -1
lib_boost_arlington 10
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_arlington F KITSE
local_callnumber_exact_arlington F KITSE
local_callnumber_left_arlington F KITSE
local_days_since_added_arlington 104
local_time_since_added_arlington Six Months, Year
num_holdings 2
oclc (OCoLC)960277253
owning_library_arlington Arlington Public Library, Aurora Hills, Central, Cherrydale, Columbia Pike, Connection Crystal City, Detention Center, Glencarlyn, Local History, Plaza, Shirlington, Westover
owning_location_arlington Central, Shirlington
physical 279 pages ; 22 cm.
popularity 13
primary_isbn 9781455598526
publishDate 2017
publishDateSort 2017
publisher Grand Central Publishing,
rating 2.5
rating_facet oneStar, twoStar
record_details ils:.b19634274|Book|Books||English|Grand Central Publishing,|c2017.|279 pages ; 22 cm.
recordtype grouped_work
scope_has_related_records a, arlington, c, d, g, h, o, p, s, u, v, w
scoping_details_arlington ils:.b19634274|.i21297976|Checked Out|Checked Out|false|false|true|false|false|true|999|||, ils:.b19634274|.i21297988|In Transit|In Transit|false|false|true|false|false|true|999|||
subject_facet Family secrets -- Fiction, Spouses -- Fiction
target_audience Adult
target_audience_full Adult
time_since_added Six Months, Year
title Small hours
title_display Small hours
title_full Small hours / Jennifer Kitses
title_short Small hours
title_sort small hours