Get the New Arlington Public Library App for Apple/Android 

Small Hours

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Grand Central Publishing
Pub. Date:
20170613.
Language:
Unknown
Description
In the vein of Richard Russo and Tom Perrotta, a gripping, suspenseful, and gorgeous debut novel--told hour-by-hour over the course of a single day--in which a husband and wife try to outrun long-buried secrets, sending their lives spiraling into chaos.
More Details
ISBN:
9781455598526
Also in this Series
More Like This
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 4a1a4ace-1f1f-c099-c734-fc97bf5e0400
full_title small hours
author kitses jennifer
grouping_category book
lastUpdate 2017-05-22 04:47:07AM

Solr Details

_version_ 1568544065593540608
accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author Kitses, Jennifer.
author-letter Kitses, Jennifer.
author_display Kitses, Jennifer
availability_toggle_arlington Entire Collection
callnumber_sort_arlington ON ORDER
collection_arlington On Order
date_added 2017-05-28T10:16:29.508Z
days_since_added -1
detailed_location_arlington Arlington Public Library On Order
display_description
format_arlington Book
format_boost 10
format_category_arlington Books
grouping_category book
id 4a1a4ace-1f1f-c099-c734-fc97bf5e0400
isbn 9781455598526
item_details ils:.b19634274|.o11251578|Arlington Public Library On Order|ON ORDER|||2|true|false|||||On Order||cafn||
itype_arlington
language Unknown
language_boost 1
language_boost_es 1
lexile_code
lexile_score -1
lib_boost_arlington 10
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_arlington ON ORDER
local_callnumber_exact_arlington ON ORDER
local_callnumber_left_arlington ON ORDER
local_days_since_added_arlington -1
local_time_since_added_arlington 2 Months, Day, Month, On Order, Quarter, Six Months, Week, Year
num_holdings 2
owning_library_arlington Arlington Public Library On Order, Aurora Hills On Order, Central On Order, Cherrydale On Order, Columbia Pike On Order, Connection Crystal City On Order, Detention Center On Order, Glencarlyn On Order, Local History On Order, Plaza On Order, Shirlington On Order, Westover On Order
owning_location_arlington Central On Order
popularity 8
primary_isbn 9781455598526
publishDate 2017
publishDateSort 2017
publisher Grand Central Publishing
rating 2.5
rating_facet oneStar, twoStar
record_details ils:.b19634274|Book|Books||Unknown|Grand Central Publishing|20170613.|
recordtype grouped_work
scope_has_related_records a, arlington, c, d, g, h, o, p, s, u, v, w
scoping_details_arlington ils:.b19634274|.o11251578|On Order|On Order|false|false|true|false|false|true|||
target_audience Adult
target_audience_full Adult
time_since_added 2 Months, Day, Month, On Order, Quarter, Six Months, Week, Year
title Small Hours
title_display Small Hours
title_full Small Hours
title_short Small Hours
title_sort small hours
topic Coming Soon, On Order
topic_facet Coming Soon, On Order