Small hours

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Grand Central Publishing,
Pub. Date:
©2017.
Language:
English
Description
p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 11.0px Arial; color: #323333} span.s1 {font-kerning: none} The Believer Book Award Longlist: Readers' Favorite Works of Fiction In 2017 In the vein of Richard Russo and Tom Perrotta, a gripping, suspenseful, and gorgeous debut novel--told hour-by-hour over the course of a single day--in which a husband and wife try to outrun long-buried secrets, sending their lives spiraling into chaos.
More Details
ISBN:
9781455598526
Also in This Series
More Like This
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID4a1a4ace-1f1f-c099-c734-fc97bf5e0400
Grouping Titlesmall hours
Grouping Authorkitses jennifer
Grouping Categorybook
Last Grouping Update2019-07-02 04:48:56AM
Last Indexed2019-10-22 04:47:19AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorKitses, Jennifer,
author_displayKitses, Jennifer
available_at_arlingtonAurora Hills
Shirlington
collection_arlingtonAdult Fiction
detailed_location_arlingtonAurora Hills Adult Fiction
Shirlington Adult Fiction
display_description"In the vein of Richard Russo and Tom Perrotta, a gripping, suspenseful, and gorgeous debut novel -- told hour-by-hour over the course of a single day -- in which a husband and wife try to outrun long-buried secrets, sending their lives spiraling into chaos"--
format_arlingtonBook
format_category_arlingtonBooks
id4a1a4ace-1f1f-c099-c734-fc97bf5e0400
isbn9781455598526
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:.b19634274.i21297976Aurora Hills Adult FictionF KITSE1falsefalseOn ShelfMay 17, 2018aaf
ils:.b19634274.i21297988Shirlington Adult FictionF KITSE1falsefalseOn ShelfJun 14, 2018saf
itype_arlingtonHardback
last_indexed2019-10-22T08:47:19.503Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_arlingtonF KITSE
owning_library_arlingtonArlington Public Library
Aurora Hills
Central
Cherrydale
Columbia Pike
Connection Crystal City
Detention Center
Glencarlyn
Local History
Plaza
Shirlington
Westover
owning_location_arlingtonAurora Hills
Shirlington
primary_isbn9781455598526
publishDate2017
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:.b19634274BookBooksEnglishGrand Central Publishing, ©2017.279 pages ; 22.
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_arlington
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b19634274.i21297976On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue9999
ils:.b19634274.i21297988On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue9999
subject_facetFamily secrets -- Fiction
Spouses -- Fiction
title_displaySmall hours
title_fullSmall hours / Jennifer Kitses
title_shortSmall hours