Small hours

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Grand Central Publishing,
Pub. Date:
c2017.
Language:
English
Description
p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 11.0px Arial; color: #323333} span.s1 {font-kerning: none} The Believer Book Award Longlist: Readers' Favorite Works of Fiction In 2017 In the vein of Richard Russo and Tom Perrotta, a gripping, suspenseful, and gorgeous debut novel--told hour-by-hour over the course of a single day--in which a husband and wife try to outrun long-buried secrets, sending their lives spiraling into chaos.
More Details
ISBN:
9781455598526
Also in this Series
More Like This
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 4a1a4ace-1f1f-c099-c734-fc97bf5e0400
Grouping Title small hours
Grouping Author kitses jennifer
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2018-07-02 04:50:08AM
Last Indexed 2018-07-21 05:05:28AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author Kitses, Jennifer,
author_display Kitses, Jennifer
available_at_arlington Aurora Hills, Shirlington
collection_arlington Adult Fiction
detailed_location_arlington Aurora Hills Adult Fiction, Shirlington Adult Fiction
display_description "In the vein of Richard Russo and Tom Perrotta, a gripping, suspenseful, and gorgeous debut novel -- told hour-by-hour over the course of a single day -- in which a husband and wife try to outrun long-buried secrets, sending their lives spiraling into chaos"--
format_arlington Book
format_category_arlington Books
id 4a1a4ace-1f1f-c099-c734-fc97bf5e0400
isbn 9781455598526
item_details ils:.b19634274|.i21297976|Aurora Hills Adult Fiction|F KITSE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf|May 17, 2018|aaf||, ils:.b19634274|.i21297988|Shirlington Adult Fiction|F KITSE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf|Jun 14, 2018|saf||
itype_arlington Hardback
last_indexed 2018-07-21T09:05:28.536Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_arlington F KITSE
owning_library_arlington Arlington Public Library, Aurora Hills, Central, Cherrydale, Columbia Pike, Connection Crystal City, Detention Center, Glencarlyn, Local History, Plaza, Shirlington, Westover
owning_location_arlington Aurora Hills, Shirlington
primary_isbn 9781455598526
publishDate 2017
record_details ils:.b19634274|Book|Books||English|Grand Central Publishing,|c2017.|279 pages ; 22 cm.
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_arlington
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b19634274 .i21297976 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true 999
ils:.b19634274 .i21297988 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true 999
subject_facet Family secrets -- Fiction, Spouses -- Fiction
title_display Small hours
title_full Small hours / Jennifer Kitses
title_short Small hours