Book Cover
Average Rating
The missing volume 2.
Missing volume bk. 2.
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers,
Pub. Date:
Jonah and Chip have barely adjusted to the discovery that they are actually the missing children of history when a time purist named JB sends them, along with Katherine and Alex, hurtling back in time to 1483. JB promises that if they can fix history, they can all return to their present-day lives. Now Chip and Alex have to reclaim their true identities—as the king and prince of England. But things get complicated when the four discover that according to the records, the princes were murdered. How can they fix history if it means that Chip and Alex will die? Margaret Peterson Haddix is the author of Found, the bestselling Shadow Children series, Uprising, Running Out of Time, and many more
More Details
Also in this Series
More Like This
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 9c3a8282-b38a-5edf-de16-860346a82eb9
full_title sent
author haddix margaret peterson
grouping_category book
lastUpdate 2018-04-18 04:51:32AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author Haddix, Margaret Peterson.
author_display Haddix, Margaret Peterson
available_at_arlington Aurora Hills, Central, Cherrydale, Shirlington, Westover
collection_arlington Kids Fiction
detailed_location_arlington Aurora Hills Kids Fiction, Central Kids Fiction, Cherrydale Kids Fiction, Shirlington Kids Fiction, Westover Kids Fiction
display_description Jonah, Katherine, Chip, and Alex suddenly find themselves in 1483 at the Tower of London, where they discover that Chip and Alex are Prince Edward V and Richard of Shrewsbury, imprisoned by their uncle, King Richard III, but trying to repair history without knowing what is supposed to happen proves challenging. Author's note includes historical facts about the princes and king.
format_arlington Book
format_category_arlington Books
id 9c3a8282-b38a-5edf-de16-860346a82eb9
isbn 9781416954224
item_details ils:.b13392347|.i14263919|Cherrydale Kids Fiction|JF HADDI|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf|Jun 16, 2017|hjf||, ils:.b13392347|.i14263944|Central Kids Fiction|JF HADDI|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf|Mar 25, 2018|cjf||, ils:.b13392347|.i14263956|Shirlington Kids Fiction|JF HADDI|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf|Apr 17, 2018|sjf||, ils:.b13392347|.i14263981|Central Kids Fiction|JF HADDI|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf|Feb 25, 2018|cjf||, ils:.b13392347|.i14263993|Aurora Hills Kids Fiction|JF HADDI|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf|Jul 12, 2017|ajf||, ils:.b13392347|.i18034093|Westover Kids Fiction|JF HADDI|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf|Mar 19, 2018|wjf||
itype_arlington Hardback
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_arlington JF HADDI
owning_library_arlington Arlington Public Library, Aurora Hills, Central, Cherrydale, Columbia Pike, Connection Crystal City, Detention Center, Glencarlyn, Local History, Plaza, Shirlington, Westover
owning_location_arlington Aurora Hills, Central, Cherrydale, Shirlington, Westover
primary_isbn 9781416954224
publishDate 2009
record_details ils:.b13392347|Book|Books|1st ed.|English|Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers,|c2009.|313 p. ; 22 cm.
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_arlington ils:.b13392347|.i14263919|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true|999|||, ils:.b13392347|.i14263944|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true|999|||, ils:.b13392347|.i14263956|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true|999|||, ils:.b13392347|.i14263981|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true|999|||, ils:.b13392347|.i14263993|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true|999|||, ils:.b13392347|.i18034093|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true|999|||
series Missing
series_with_volume Missing|bk. 2.
subject_facet Great Britain -- History -- Richard III, 1483-1485 -- Fiction, Great Britain -- History -- Richard III, 1483-1485 -- Juvenile fiction
title_display Sent
title_full Sent / Margaret Peterson Haddix
title_short Sent