Susannah: musical drama in two acts, ten scenes

Book Cover
Average Rating
Opera Journeys,
Pub. Date:
Description Not Provided
More Details
Also in this Series
More Like This
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID a24fa012-42cd-f59a-fa30-9e660e203cd0
full_title susannah musical drama in two acts ten scenes
author fisher burton d
grouping_category book
lastUpdate 2017-08-14 05:04:17AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
auth_author2 Floyd, Carlisle.
author Fisher, Burton D.
author2-role Floyd, Carlisle., NetLibrary, Inc.
author_display Fisher, Burton D
detailed_location_arlington EBSCOhost
format_arlington eBook
format_category_arlington eBook
id a24fa012-42cd-f59a-fa30-9e660e203cd0
isbn 9781429494960
item_details external_econtent:ils:.b1294788x||EBSCOhost|Online|eBook|eBook|1|false|true|EBSCOhost||||Available Online||q||
itype_arlington eCollection
lexile_score -1
literary_form Other
literary_form_full Other
local_callnumber_arlington Online
owning_library_arlington Arlington Public Library Online, Aurora Hills Online, Central Online, Cherrydale Online, Columbia Pike Online, Connection Crystal City Online, Detention Center Online, Glencarlyn Online, Local History Online, Plaza Online, Shirlington Online, Westover Online
primary_isbn 9781429494960
publishDate 2007
record_details external_econtent:ils:.b1294788x|eBook|eBook||English|Opera Journeys,|[2007?]|
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_arlington external_econtent:ils:.b1294788x||Available Online|Available Online|false|true|false|false|false|true||||
subject_facet Floyd, Carlisle -- Criticism and interpretation, Floyd, Carlisle. -- Susannah, Operas -- Stories, plots, etc
title_display Susannah musical drama in two acts, ten scenes
title_full Susannah [electronic resource] : musical drama in two acts, ten scenes / music by Carlisle Floyd ; libretto written by Carlisle Floyd, after Susanna and the Elders in the Old Testament Book of Daniel ; adapted from the Opera Journeys lecture series by Burton D. Fisher
title_short Susannah
title_sub musical drama in two acts, ten scenes