Ollie
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Published:
Boston : Houghton Mifflin, 2003.
Status:
Columbia Pike Kids Picture Books
JP DUNRE
Westover Kids Picture Books
JP DUNRE
Copies
Location
Call Number
Status
Last Check-In
Columbia Pike Kids Picture Books
JP DUNRE
Available
Mar 27, 2019
Westover Kids Picture Books
JP DUNRE
Available
Jun 29, 2019
Westover Kids Picture Books
JP DUNRE
Due Aug 11, 2019
Description
Friends Gossie and Gertie are waiting and waiting for Ollie to hatch. They try poking, listening, even sitting on top of his egg—but Ollie just won’t come out. Ollie is Ollie and he will decide when it’s time to hatch. Fans of Gossie and Gossie and Gertie will find Ollie just as charming and delightful as the first two books. Any toddler that has had to wait for a new brother or sister will find Ollie irresistible.
More Details
Format:
Book
Physical Desc:
32 unnumbered pages : color ; 16 cm.
Language:
English
ISBN:
0618339280
Lexile measure:
270

Notes

Description
Ollie is an egg that does not want to hatch until Gossie and Gertie sit on him and use reverse psychology.
Also in This Series
More Like This
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Dunrea, O. (2003). Ollie. Boston: Houghton Mifflin.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Dunrea, Olivier. 2003. Ollie. Boston: Houghton Mifflin.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Dunrea, Olivier, Ollie. Boston: Houghton Mifflin, 2003.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Dunrea, Olivier. Ollie. Boston: Houghton Mifflin, 2003. Print.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
ef083581-b46c-71cd-edd1-b24a7c0448b6
Go To Grouped Work
Last File Modification Time Jul 22, 2019 04:49:04 AM
Last Grouped Work Modification Time Jul 22, 2019 04:48:39 AM

MARC Record

LEADER02758cam a2200469 a 4500
00113000593 
00520040427124333.0
008021113s2003    maua   a      000 1 eng  
010 |a  2002151185
020 |a 0618339280 |q ill. ;
040 |a DLC |c DLC |d DLC |d UtOrBLW
042 |a lcac
09204 |a JP DUNRE
1001 |a Dunrea, Olivier. |0 http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n82163310.
24510 |a Ollie / |c Olivier Dunrea.
264 1 |a Boston : |b Houghton Mifflin, |c 2003.
300 |a 32 unnumbered pages : |b color ; |c 16 cm.
336 |a text |b txt |2 rdacontent.
337 |a unmediated |b n |2 rdamedia.
338 |a volume |b nc |2 rdacarrier.
520 |a Ollie is an egg that does not want to hatch until Gossie and Gertie sit on him and use reverse psychology.
650 0 |a Eggs |v Juvenile fiction.
650 0 |a Geese |v Juvenile fiction.
898 |a qBook.
898 |a qJuvenile.
898 |a English qEnglish.
898 |a qFiction.
907 |a .b12092836 |b 06-18-19 |c 01-25-11
998 |a ajf |a (5)cjf |a (3)ojf |a (2)wjf |b 08-02-18 |c m |d a |e - |f eng |g mau |h 0
910 |a 585924
903 |a OCLC Holdings Updated 20110802
905 |a MARS
989 |g 1 |i 202026291398 |j 0 |k  - - |l ajfp |o n |p $10.00 |q - |r - |s w |t 1 |e  - - |d 05-29-2014 17:59 |h 05-22-2014 18:12 |u 64 |v 3 |w 0 |x 0 |y .i15590021 |z 01-27-11
989 |g 1 |i 202026291244 |j 0 |k  - - |l cjfp |o n |p $10.00 |q - |r - |s w |t 1 |e  - - |d 09-08-2015 18:28 |h 07-31-2015 16:06 |u 127 |v 11 |w 0 |x 0 |y .i15590033 |z 01-27-11
989 |g 1 |i 202026291312 |j 0 |k  - - |l cjfp |o n |p $10.00 |q - |r - |s w |t 1 |e  - - |d 04-11-2016 17:35 |h 03-21-2016 15:51 |u 127 |v 16 |w 0 |x 0 |y .i15590045 |z 01-27-11
989 |g 1 |i 202026291442 |j 0 |k  - - |l cjfp |o n |p $10.00 |q - |r - |s w |t 1 |e  - - |d 11-25-2015 13:57 |h 10-23-2015 12:36 |u 137 |v 11 |w 0 |x 0 |y .i15590057 |z 01-27-11
989 |g 1 |i 202026291350 |j 0 |k  - - |l cjfp |o n |p $10.00 |q - |r - |s w |t 1 |e  - - |d 06-17-2017 12:07 |h 06-16-2017 14:07 |u 71 |v 3 |w 0 |x 0 |y .i15590070 |z 01-27-11
989 |g 0 |i 31000000911274 |j 0 |k  - - |l ojfp |o - |p $9.95 |q - |r - |s - |t 1 |e  - - |d 03-27-2019 12:40 |h 03-06-2019 19:39 |u 25 |v 14 |w 0 |x 4 |y .i20284652 |z 12-15-15
989 |g 1 |i 202026291206 |j 0 |k  - - |l ojfp |o n |p $10.00 |q - |r - |s w |t 1 |e  - - |d 08-07-2014 15:14 |h 07-31-2014 14:43 |u 59 |v 6 |w 0 |x 0 |y .i15590082 |z 01-27-11
989 |g 1 |i 202026291121 |j 0 |k  - - |l ojfp |o n |p $10.00 |q - |r - |s w |t 1 |e  - - |d 07-30-2017 17:03 |h 07-21-2017 16:32 |u 106 |v 17 |w 0 |x 0 |y .i15590100 |z 01-27-11
989 |g 0 |i 31000000911266 |j 0 |k 08-11-19 |l wjfp |o - |p $9.95 |q - |r - |s - |t 1 |e 06-17-2019 18:19 |d 02-23-2019 15:44 |h 01-22-2019 18:01 |u 29 |v 12 |w 0 |x 5 |y .i20284640 |z 12-15-15
989 |g 1 |i 202026291169 |j 0 |k  - - |l wjfp |o - |p $10.00 |q - |r - |s - |t 1 |e  - - |d 06-29-2019 16:13 |h 06-08-2019 12:08 |u 66 |v 15 |w 0 |x 4 |y .i15590094 |z 01-27-11