Goldfish
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published:
Orange, CA : Image Comics, [2001].
Status:
Central Graphic Novels
GRAPH BENDI
Copies
Location
Call Number
Status
Last Check-In
Central Graphic Novels
GRAPH BENDI
Available
Oct 3, 2019
Description
Goldfish is the story of an enigmatic grifter with a heart of gold, whoreturns to his old haunts to find his old flame, Lauren, practically running thecity's underbelly, and his oldest friend and ex-partner in crime, Izzy, now apolice detective. But David Goldfish has come back for one reason, and onereason only--for his son. This beautiful volume features a brand new GOLDFISHprose story written especially for this collection. A complete crime fictionnovel in a film noir art style. Fans of Raymond Chandler books, Humphry Bogartfilms, and crime drama will be delighted.
More Details
Format:
Book
Physical Desc:
1 volume (unpaged) : chiefly ; 26 cm.
Language:
English
ISBN:
9781582401959, 1582401950

Notes

General Note
Subtitle on cover: A crime graphic novel.
Also in This Series
More Like This
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Bendis, B. M. (2001). Goldfish. Orange, CA: Image Comics.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Bendis, Brian Michael. 2001. Goldfish. Orange, CA: Image Comics.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Bendis, Brian Michael, Goldfish. Orange, CA: Image Comics, 2001.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Bendis, Brian Michael. Goldfish. Orange, CA: Image Comics, 2001. Print.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
9c611c19-ff59-607a-b05f-47384984a220
Go To GroupedWork

Record Information

Last Sierra Extract TimeOct 03, 2019 08:38:39 AM
Last File Modification TimeOct 04, 2019 04:44:36 AM
Last Grouped Work Modification TimeOct 04, 2019 04:43:47 AM

MARC Record

LEADER01471cam a2200421Ia 4500
00147654327 
003OCoLC
00520080919025150.0
008010726t20012001caua          000 1 eng d
020 |a 9781582401959|q ill. ;
020 |a 1582401950
0291 |a NZ1|b 6549899
0291 |a AU@|b 000024155592
035 |a (OCoLC)47654327
040 |a OSU|c OSU|d OCLCQ|d BAKER|d BTCTA|d UtOrBLW
049 |a VIAC
09204|a GRAPH BENDI
1001 |a Bendis, Brian Michael.|0 http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no97000437.
24510|a Goldfish /|c Brian Michael Bendis.
264 1|a Orange, CA :|b Image Comics,|c [2001]
264 4|c ©2001.
300 |a 1 volume (unpaged) :|b chiefly ;|c 26 cm.
336 |a text|b txt|2 rdacontent.
337 |a unmediated|b n|2 rdamedia.
338 |a volume|b nc|2 rdacarrier.
500 |a Subtitle on cover: A crime graphic novel.
655 7|a Graphic novels.|2 lcgft|0 http://id.loc.gov/authorities/genreForms/gf2014026362.
655 7|a Mystery comic books, strips, etc.|2 gsafd.
898 |a English qEnglish.
898 |a qBook.
898 |a qFiction.
907 |a .b13038084|b 09-27-19|c 01-25-11
998 |a caf|b 08-01-18|c m|d a |e -|f eng|g cau|h 0
910 |a 5204459
903 |a OCLC Holdings Updated 20110802
905 |a MARS
994 |a C0|b VIA
989 |g 1|i 202033903208|j 0|k  - - |l cafg |o -|p $20.00|q -|r -|s - |t 2|e  - - |d 10-03-2019 8:37|h 07-30-2019 17:52|u 14|v 12|w 1|x 1|y .i13694972|z 01-26-11