Crime of privilege : a novel
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(0)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(1)
1 star
 
(0)
Published
New York : Ballantine Books, 2013.
Status
Central - Adult Detective
D WALKE
Westover - Adult Detective has 2
D WALKE
Copies
Location
Call Number
Status
Central - Adult Detective
D WALKE
Available
Westover - Adult Detective
D WALKE
Available
Westover - Adult Detective
D WALKE
Available
Description
Loading Description...
More Details
Format
Book
Edition
First edition.
Physical Desc
413 pages ; 24 cm
Language
English
ISBN
9780345541536, 0345541537

Notes

Description
In the tradition of Scott Turow and Nelson DeMille, a stunning thriller about power, corruption, and the law in America. A murder on Cape Cod. A rape in Palm Beach. All they have in common is the presence of one of America's most beloved and influential families. But nobody is asking questions.
Also in this Series
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Walker, W. (2013). Crime of privilege: a novel. First edition. New York: Ballantine Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Walker, Walter. 2013. Crime of Privilege: A Novel. New York: Ballantine Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Walker, Walter, Crime of Privilege: A Novel. New York: Ballantine Books, 2013.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Walker, Walter. Crime of Privilege: A Novel. First edition. New York: Ballantine Books, 2013. Print.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Loading Staff View.