Relativity
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York, NY : Gallery Books, 2016.
Status
Central - Adult Fiction
F HAYES

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Central - Adult FictionF HAYESAvailable

Description

Loading Description...

More Details

Format
Book
Edition
First Gallery Books hardcover edition.
Physical Desc
362 pages ; 24 cm
Language
English
ISBN
9781501105074, 1501105078

Notes

Description
"In the vein of Jodi Picoult's House Rules and Nick Hornby's About a Boy, a debut novel about an exceptionally gifted boy who discovers the truth about his past, his overprotective single mother who tries desperately to shield him from it, and the father he has never met who is trying to come back into his life"--,Provided by publisher.

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation (style guide)

Hayes, A. (2016). Relativity (First Gallery Books hardcover edition.). Gallery Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Hayes, Antonia. 2016. Relativity. New York, NY: Gallery Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Hayes, Antonia. Relativity New York, NY: Gallery Books, 2016.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Hayes, Antonia. Relativity First Gallery Books hardcover edition., Gallery Books, 2016.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.