Stop, go, yes, no! : a story of opposites
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York, NY : Balzer + Bray, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, 2018.
Status
Cherrydale - Kids Picture Books  1 available
JP TWOHY
Westover - Kids Picture Books  2 available
JP TWOHY

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatusDue Date
Central - Kids Picture BooksJP TWOHYChecked OutOctober 16, 2022
Cherrydale - Kids Picture BooksJP TWOHYAvailable
Glencarlyn - Kids Picture BooksJP TWOHYChecked OutDecember 23, 2022
Westover - Kids Picture BooksJP TWOHYAvailable
Westover - Kids Picture BooksJP TWOHYAvailable

Description

Loading Description...

More Details

Format
Book
Edition
First edition.
Physical Desc
1 volume (unpaged) : color ; 24 x 25 cm
Language
English
ISBN
9780062469335, 0062469339

Notes

Description
"A cat stops. The dog goes. Dog says yes! Cat... no. In the vein of Tom and Jerry, Road Runner, Bugs Bunny, and other classic cartoons, Stop, Go, Yes, No! features an adorably enthusiastic dog and a less-enthusiastic cat on a chase full of silly and exciting turns, with a heartwarming twist." -- Publisher annotation.

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Twohy, M. (2018). Stop, go, yes, no!: a story of opposites (First edition.). Balzer + Bray, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Twohy, Mike. 2018. Stop, Go, Yes, No!: A Story of Opposites. New York, NY: Balzer + Bray, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Twohy, Mike. Stop, Go, Yes, No!: A Story of Opposites New York, NY: Balzer + Bray, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, 2018.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Twohy, Mike. Stop, Go, Yes, No!: A Story of Opposites First edition., Balzer + Bray, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, 2018.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.