The me I meant to be
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Boston ; New York : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, [2019].
Status
Central - Teen Fiction
YF JORDA

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Central - Teen FictionYF JORDAAvailable

Description

Loading Description...

More Details

Format
Book
Physical Desc
292 pages ; 22 cm
Language
English
ISBN
9781328977069, 1328977064

Notes

Description
Girl Code: Never date a friend's ex. Willa Evans has no intention of breaking the code. So what if she's always secretly loved her next-door neighbor Zach? As her best friend's boyfriend, he was always off-limits and it needs to stay that way, even though they just broke up. Even though every time she turns around he's there, tempting her... No keeping secrets from your bestie. Flor Hidalgo has a lot on her plate: her breakup with Zach, her dad's new dating life, and her struggling grades. So why can't she stop thinking about her hot, know-it-all tutor? At least she's got Willa, her constant in the chaos. Breaking the code breaks friendships... Two friends find themselves tempted by love that defies the rules in this steamy romance perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Simone Elkeles. -- from Amazon.

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation (style guide)

Jordan, S. (2019). The me I meant to be . Houghton Mifflin Harcourt.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Jordan, Sophie. 2019. The Me I Meant to Be. Boston ; New York: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Jordan, Sophie. The Me I Meant to Be Boston ; New York: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2019.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Jordan, Sophie. The Me I Meant to Be Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2019.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.