Above the ether : a novel
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York : Arcade, [2019].
Status
Central - Adult Science Fiction
SF BARNE

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Central - Adult Science FictionSF BARNEAvailable

Description

Loading Description...

More Details

Format
Book
Edition
First edition.
Physical Desc
245 pages ; 24 cm
Language
English
ISBN
9781628729986, 1628729988

Notes

Description
"A mesmerizing novel of unfolding dystopia in a world very like our own, for readers of Emily St. John Mandel's Station 11 and Margaret Atwood's The Year of the Flood. The prequel to Eric Barnes's acclaimed novel The City Where We Once Lived, Above the Ether follows six sets of characters moving through a landscape and a country just beginning to show the signs of cataclysmic change."--,Provided by publisher.

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation (style guide)

Barnes, E. (2019). Above the ether: a novel (First edition.). Arcade.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Barnes, Eric. 2019. Above the Ether: A Novel. New York: Arcade.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Barnes, Eric. Above the Ether: A Novel New York: Arcade, 2019.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Barnes, Eric. Above the Ether: A Novel First edition., Arcade, 2019.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.