The opposite of fate
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Boston ; New York : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2020.
Status
Glencarlyn - Adult Fiction
F MCGHE

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Glencarlyn - Adult FictionF MCGHEAvailable

Description

Loading Description...

More Details

Format
Book
Edition
First Mariner Books edition.
Physical Desc
265 pages ; 21 cm
Street Date
2002
Language
English
ISBN
9781328518439, 1328518434

Notes

General Note
Includes reading group guide.
Description
"For fans of Celeste Ng and Leni Zumas's Red Clocks: When a young woman emerges from a lengthy coma-like state she must face the decisions that were made about her body--without her consent--in this powerful novel of reclamation and hope" --,Provided by publisher.

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation (style guide)

McGhee, A. (2020). The opposite of fate (First Mariner Books edition.). Houghton Mifflin Harcourt.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

McGhee, Alison, 1960-. 2020. The Opposite of Fate. Boston ; New York: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

McGhee, Alison, 1960-. The Opposite of Fate Boston ; New York: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2020.

MLA Citation (style guide)

McGhee, Alison. The Opposite of Fate First Mariner Books edition., Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2020.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.