New York stories
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Contributors
Published
New York : Alfred A. Knopf, 2011.
Status
Columbia Pike - Adult Fiction  1 available
F NEWYO

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatusDue Date
Central - Adult FictionF NEWYOChecked OutDecember 18, 2021
Columbia Pike - Adult FictionF NEWYOAvailable

Description

Loading Description...

More Details

Format
Book
Physical Desc
393 pages ; 19 cm
Language
English
ISBN
9780307594938 , 0307594939

Notes

Description
An irresistible anthology of classic tales of New York in the tradition of "Christmas Stories, Love Stories," and "Stories of the Sea." Includes contributions by Damon Runyon, Edith Wharton, Jack Kerouac, and Shirley Jackson.

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Tesdell, D. S. (2011). New York stories . Alfred A. Knopf.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Tesdell, Diana Secker. 2011. New York Stories. New York: Alfred A. Knopf.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Tesdell, Diana Secker. New York Stories New York: Alfred A. Knopf, 2011.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Tesdell, Diana Secker. New York Stories Alfred A. Knopf, 2011.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.